Horsemen Info

Contacts

 

DUBAI RACING CLUB

Meydan Racecourse
Al Meydan Road, Nad Al Sheba
Dubai, UAE
P.O. Box 9305, Dubai, U.A.E.
Tel: +971 4 327-0077
Fax: +971 4 327-0049
E-mail: info@dubairacingclub.com
www.dubairacingclub.com

 

 

EMIRATES RACING AUTHORITY

Meydan Racecourse
Al Meydan Road, Nad Al Sheba
Dubai,UAE
P.O. Box 9452, Dubai, U.A.E.
Tel: +971 4 327-0077
E-mail: era@emiratesracing.com
www.emiratesracing.com

 

 

INTERNATIONAL
REPRESENTATIVES

Great Britain & Ireland
International Racing Bureau

Alastair Donald & Adrian Beaumont
Alton House
117 High Street
Newmarket, Suffolk CB8 9WL
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 1638 668-881
Fax: +44 1638 665-032
Email: adrian@irbracing.com

 

Executive Director - Racing
Dubai Racing Club
Frank G Gabriel Jr
Tel: +971 4 316-8658
Mobile: +971 50 657-4398

Email:Frank.Gabriel@dubairacingclub.com

Steward

Sam Shinsky
Emirates Racing Authority
Tel: +971 4 316-8507
Mobile: +971 56 993-1434
E-mail: sam.shinsky@emiratesracing.com

France (IRB)
Chantal Chappuis
67, 14ème Avenue,
60260 Lamorlaye, France
Tél : +33 9 61 33 63 81
Mob : +33 6 07 76 32 34
E-mail: chantalchappuis@orange.fr

International Racing Liaison
Aimee Grieve
Dubai Racing Club
Tel: +971 4 316 8654
Mobile: +971 56 418 5035
Handicaps and Ratings

Melvin Day
Senior Handicapper
Emirates Racing Authority
Tel: +971 4 316-8506
Mobile: +971 50 456-0508
E-mail: melvin.day@emiratesracing.com

Germany (IRB)
David Conolly Smith

Kaulbachstr. 51
80539 Munchen, Germany
Phone: +49 89 3303-8098
Mobile: +49 160 9674-7958
Email: david.conolly-smith@t-online.de

Shipping

Janah Management Co Ltd
Dalham Hall Stud,
Newmarket, UK
Tel: +44 1638 732 100
Fax: +44 1638 731 319

Email:shipping@janah.co.uk

Entries/Declarations & Naming of Jockeys

Hilary Youdale
Manager - Registry Office
Emirates Racing Authority
Tel: +971 4 316-8503
Mobile: +971 50 900-9470
E-mail: hilary.youdale@emiratesracing.com

Italy (IRB)
Franca Vittadini

Parco di Oriano,
Piazza L Bobbio 4,
21028, Sesto Calende,
Varese, Italy
Mobile: +39 335 207-883
Phone:+39 0331 913-178
Email: f.vittadini@gmail.com

Quarantine & Veterinary Regulation

Dr David Sykes BVSC Hons MBA MRCVS
Veterinary Steward

Emirates Racing Authority
Tel: +971 4 316-8513
Mobile: +971 50 189-1448
E-mail: david.sykes@emiratesracing.com

Flight Transport Manager
Martin Brennan
Emirates Racing Authority
Tel: +971 336 3121
Mobile: +971 50 456 2941

USA
Stephen Nagler

SCN Communications
6333 La Jolla Blvd,
Suite 369
La Jolla, California 92037
U.S.A
Tel: +1 858 829-6781
E-mail: snagler@gmail.com

Dubai Racing Club Quarantine Stables

Fergal Cooper
International Stables
Tel: +971 4 336-1717
Mobile: +971 50 457-0578
Fax: +971 4 336-1508
E-mail: feargal.cooper@dubairacingclub.com

   

John Nicholls
DWC Quarantine
Tel: +971 4 336-3800
Mobile: +971 50 553-2691
Fax: +971 4 336-3600
E-mail: john.nicholas@dubairacingclub.com

 

 

Michael Hegarty
Meydan Quarantine Stables
Tel: +971 4 336-1751
Mobile: +971 50 453-8278
Fax: +971 4 336-1831
E-mail: michael.hegarty@dubairacingclub.com